Endorsed Business Partners

The Indiana Hospital Association Endorsed Business Partners are expected to meet high quality standards and offer products or services that help health care facilities avoid costs, recover revenue, reduce operating and capital expenses, improve management and quality, increase productivity, develop staff resources and apply new strategies. Learn more about our Endorsed Business Partners and the services they provide below.

Contact

David Dann

CEO/Partner

dbd@billdunbar.com

317-247-8014

www.billdunbar.com

About

Revenue management consulting services with a primary emphasis on compliance, documentation, coding and reimbursement

Endorsed Service

Outpatient and physician practice coding to ensure accurate medical documentation and proper case intensity

Contact

Jonathan Besler

CEO

jbesler@besler.com

609-514-1400/877-4BESLER

www.besler.com

About

Combines broad health care finance expertise with cutting edge technology to help hospitals enhance and protect their revenue

Endorsed Service

Transfer DRG revenue recovery service

Contact

Mark Brousseau

National Account Executive

mark.brousseau@chghealthcare.com

801-930-3985

www.chghealthcare.com

About

Provides support in quality assurance, risk management, advertising, accounting, licensing, credentialing and professional liability

Endorsed Service

Locum tenens services


Contact

Robert Perdue, APSC

VP, Regional Manager

robert.perdue@commercebank.com

317-816-2672

www.commercebank.com

About

National leader in payments and revenue cycle management, with an enduring commitment to understanding the healthcare industry

Endorsed Service

Health Services Financing (HSF); AP payments solution; Electronic Invoice Presentment & Payment Solution

Contact

Matt Bair

EVP & Co-founder

mbair@expansionhealth.com

317-870-1421

www.expansionhealth.com

About

Streamlines the out-of-pocket payment process for patients and solves some of providers' toughest payment and patient and engagement challenges

Endorsed Service

HealthDollars - mobile healthcare platform and app

Contact

Cory Laske

Vice President

cory.laske@fahf.com

585-643-3288

www.fahf.com

About

Provides financing products that include Fair Market Value leases, Capital leases and Defined Fair Market Value leases

Endorsed Service

Financing products including fair market value leases, capital leases and defined fair market value leases


Contact

Dan Nordstrom

Business Development Executive

dnordstrom@focusonesolutions.com

402-891-1118 (x2168)

www.focusonesolutions.com

About

Provides health care professionals to client hospitals and clinic on contract arrangements

Endorsed Service

Temporary supplemental and contingent labor through web-based procurement tool, FocusOne Connect

Contact

Richard Malik

Senior Principal, Lean Solutions

rmalik@hpp.bz

615-206-0701

www.hpp.bz

About

Assist health care organizations with development of an impactful management and building a structure around learning and growth

Endorsed Service

Training, consulting, leadership coaching, technology and facility-related solutions utilizing lean management principles

Contact

Peggy Mungovan, CFP

Relationship Manager

peggy.mungovan@lfg.com

260-486-2255

www.lfg.com

About

Offers a comprehensive financial planning and advisory service to customers

Endorsed Service

Retirement plan services


Contact

Adam Schmidt

Vice President, Settlements Division

aschmidt@mcaginc.com

800-355-0466

www.mcaginc.com

About

Specialized in settlement recovery business since 2003 and the audit recovery business since the early 1980's

Endorsed Service

Settlement recovery service solution

Contact

Benjamin Jones

Regional Vice President

benjamin.jones@merritthawkins.com

469-524-1652

www.merritthawkins.com

About

The largest permanent placement physician search and consulting company in the United States

Endorsed Service

Permanent physician recruitment and placement services

Contact

Jeff Elliot

Regional Vice President

jeff.elliot@verge-solutions.com

843-606-6545
720-530-0214

www.vergehealth.com

About

An Enterprise Accreditation, Quality Safety and Risk Management software company

Endorsed Service

Enterprise-wide software platform with a suite of applications to manage processes needed for the delivery of quality patient care and reimbursement


Contact

Nancy Schultz

Sales Executive

nschultz@provistaco.com

952-476-0922

www.vizientinc.com

About

Helps provider organizations significantly improve their financial, clinical and operational performance

Endorsed Service

Group purchasing organization